Leitung

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Lüthi
Gesamtleiter

  044 438 88 10

  u.luethi@christuszentrum.ch

Reto Zimmerli
Geschäftsleiter Stv

   044 545 08 30

 r.zimmerli@christuszentrum.ch

Rolf Dietiker
Co-Bereichsleitung Wohnen und Tagesstätten

 044 545 08 33

 r.dietiker@christuszentrum.ch

Matthias Roth
Bereichsleitung Werkstätten

 044 438 88 19

 m.roth@christuszentrum.ch

Erweiterte Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Bachofen
Finanzen

 044 545 08 31

 s.bachhofen@christuszentrum.ch

Mirjam Bodmer
Gesundheit

 044 438 88 10

 m.bodmer@christuszentrum.ch

Regula Lüthi
Co-Bereichsleitung Wohnen und Tagesstätten

 044 419 02 16

 r.luethi@christuszentrum.ch

Oswald Odermatt
Sozialpädagogische Leitung

 044 419 02 15

 o.odermatt@christuszentrum.ch

Alex Preiss
Sozialdienst Werkstätten / Berufl. Integration

 044 438 88 17

 a.preiss@christuszentrum.ch

Daniel Rüdiger
IT-Verantwortlicher

 079 679 28 59

 d.ruediger@christuszentrum.ch

  • Home